Last Name First Name Phone email
(217) 444-
Ahrens Michael 1683 AhernsM@danville118.org
Allegretti Anne  1664/1610 AllegrettiA@danville118.org
Allruwaily Ryan 1534 AllruwailyR@danville118.org
Alternative Room   1572  
Anderson Kate 1595 AndersonK2@danville118.org
Arhnolt Tyler 1626 ArnholtT@danville118.org
Awodeha Tia 1547  AwodehaT@danville118.org
Athletic Trainer DHS 1599 HemkerD@danville118.org
Auditorium DHS 1697
Bacys Mark 1555 BacysM@danville118.org
Baker Ellen 1516 BakerE@danville118.org
Bainbridge Erika 1689  BainbridgeE@danville118.org
Band Room DHS
Bartlett  Jennifer 1665  BartlettJ@danville118.org
Boehm Jason 1567 BoehmJ@danville118.org
Bretz Jacob 1548 BretzJ@danville118.org
Brown Wendy 1571 BrownW@danville118.org
Bryant Merrisha 1698 BryantM@danville118.org
Burch  Kim 1686 BurchK@danville118.org
Burch Todd 1658 BurchT@danville118.org
Burgess Scott 1691 BurgessS@danville118.org
Cafeteria, VIP 1602
Campbell Amanda 1526 CampbellA@danville118.org
Campbell Mitizi 1565 CampbellM@danville118.org
Cannon Room DHS 1633
Cardoza Jeannie 1007  CardozaJ@danville118.org
 Carlson-Morales  Briana  1687 MoralesBdanville118.org
Chamberlain Beth 1607 ChamberlainE@danville118.org
Cline Libbie 1553 ClineL@danville118.org
Covey David 1624 CoveyD@danville118.org
Cranmore Kerry 1569 CranmoreK@danville118.org
Critster Gary  SFC 1655 CristerG@danville118.org
Changing Room DHS 1546
Community Room DHS 1604
Damilano  Beth  1708 DamilanoA@danville118.org
Dance Studio DHS 1736
Davis Jeff 1649 DavisJ4@danville118.org
Davis Joe 1531 DavisJ@danville118.org
Dilbeck Jo 1710  DilbeckE@danville118.org
Dittmer Erin 1582  
Drennan Jana 1671 DrennanJ@danville118.org
Drivers ED Office DHS 1579
Dunn Julie 1711 DunnJ@danville118.org
Edwards Amanda  1614  EdwardsA@danville118.org
Ehrnwald Joshua 1656 EhernwaldJ@danville118.org
Ekwejunor  Etchie  1616  EkwejunorE@danville118.org
Erickson Michelle 1676  Ericksonm@danville118.org
Fax Line
1593
Fax Line Athletic Office 1559
Fax Line Attendance Office 1726
Fax Line Cashiers Office 1739
Fax Line Drivers ED Office 1557
Fax Line Freshman Office
Fax Line Guidance Office 1519
Fax Line Library 1529
Fax Line New Tech 1717
Fax Line Principal's Office 1590
Fax Line Registrar 1544
Fitzgerald Lisa 1612 FitzgeraldL@danville118.org
Flanagan Anastasia 1621 FlanaganA@danville118.org
Franey Michael 1552  FraneyM@danville118.org
Free Bethany 1694 FreeB@danville118.org
Freed Denise 1507 FreedD@danville118.org
Fried Melody   FriedM@danville118.org
Freshman area Computer Lab DHS 1628
       
Front Desk DHS 1518 (Clock Tower Doors)
Garrison  Staci 1552 GarrisonS@danville118.org
Gleave Karoline  1632  Gleave@danville118.org
Golish Brian 1568 GolishB@danville118.org
Goodwin Jana 1528 GoodwinJ@danville118.org
Graham Tammy 1514 GrahamT@danville118.org
Grant Suzanne 1710 GrantS@danville118.org
Griffin Erin 1521 GriffinE@danville118.org
Gritton Gary 1707 GrittonG@danville118.org
Hafner Katherine 1619 HafnerK@danville118.org
Hallette Marianne 1710  HalletteM@danville118.org
Harmless Charity 1517 HarmessC@danville118.org
Harmess Matthew 1694 HarmessM@danville118.org
Hemker Dale 1599 HemkerD@danville118.org
Henderson Nathan 1594 HendersonN@danville.118.org
Heston Taylor  1572  HestonT@danville118.org
Hile Dan 1659 HileD@danville118.org
Hile Kara 1640/1654 HileK@danville118.org
 Hilleary  Greg  1574 HillearyG2@danville118.org
Hoskins Ricky 1517  
Houpt Ted 1630 HouptT@danville118.org
Howard Joanna 1595 HowardJ@danville118.org
Huckstadt  Holly  1635 HuckstadtH@danville118.org
Hurst Mary 1629 HurstM@danville118.org
Ingrum Lynn 1514  IngrumL@danville118.or
Irle Laura 1703
IrleL@danville118.org
Jachimiec Matthew 1643 JachimiecM@danville118.org
Juarez Patty 1997 JuarezP@danville118.org
 Kagles  Panda 1680  KaglesP@danville118.org
Kedas Susan 1639 KedasS@danville118.org
Kelly Anna 1657  KellyA1@danville118.org
 Koerber Ken 1638  KoerberK@danville118.org
Kitchen DHS 1600
Kortas Tony  1634  
Kraph Ryan 1541 KrapfR@danville118.org
Kuchenbrod Kim 1520 KuchenbrodK@danville118.org
Kuras Jeff 1538 KurasJ@danville118.org
Laird Marcia 1684 LairdM@danville118.org
Learnard Mark 1647 LearnardM@danville118.org
Lemier Holly  1532  LemierH@danville118.org
Lester Taylor 1667 LesterT@danville118.org
Library Computer Lab DHS 1652
Library Workroom DHS 1534
Lillard Courtney 1522 LillardC1@danville118.org
Lillard  Portia  1517  LillardP@danville118.org
Lim James 1610 LimJ@danville118.org
 Littlepage Andrea 1518  
Lockhart Brent 1644  LockhartB@danville118.org
Little Theater DHS 1642
Lomax Stacey  1527 LomaxS@danville118.org
Long Carl  1550  LongC@danville118.org
 Long  Jennifer  1690  LongJ@danville118.org
 Luke Linda 1551 LukeL@danville118.org
 Mackiewicz  Marla 1668  MackiewiczM@danville118.org
Main Line DHS 1500
Maintenance Tech DHS 1539
 Mang Naomi 1679 MangN@danville118.org
March Megan 1679 MarchM@danville118.org
Math Office DHS 1677
Mauk Rhonda 1512 maukr@danville118.org
Mens PE DHS 1550
Merriott Liet. Col. Timothy 1570 MerriottT@danville118.org
Miller Charles 1581 MillCh04@danville118.org
Moller Chris 1682 MollerC@danville118.org
Mondy  Jessica 1598  
Morton Deanna 1597  MortonD@danville118.org
Nasser Julie 1698 NasserJ@danville118.org
Neuman Kelly 1657
Nichols Linda 1705 NicholsL@danville118.org
Nunes Kelsey 1562 NunesK@danville118.org
 Norton Kim 1501  NortonK@danville118.org
Oakwood Cody 1615 OakwoodC@Danville118.org
Oakwood Shauna 1661 OakwoodS@danville118.org
Orvis  Todd 1550  OrvisT@danville118.org
Osgood Randy 1517 OsgoodR@danville118.org
Overstreet Kayla 1696 OverstreetK@danville118.org
Overstreet Tyler 1648 OverstreetT@danville118.org
Panky Makenzie  1657  PankyM@danville118.org
Pool Office DHS 1552
Porter Elizabeth 1509 PorterE@danville118.org
Powell Ashton  1675  PowellA@danville118.org
Prasse Jill   PrasseJ@danville118.org
Pullin Corey 1670 PullinC@danville118.org
Rackow John 1702 RackowJ@danville118.org
Rackow John Sr.  1632 Rackowsrj@danviile118.org
Rebman Clinton  1735 RebmanC@danville118.org
Riopell Steve 1695 RiopellS@danville118.org
Ritter Julie 1549 RitterJ@danville118.org
Roberts Michelle  1644 RobertsM@danville118.org
Robinson Chelsea 1710 RobinsonC@danville118.org
Rose Shonna 1623  RoseS@danville118.org
Ross Hannah 1641 RossH@danville118.org
Rosser William 1651  RosserW@danville118.org
Rossi  Jonathan  1678  RossiJ@danville118.org
Sadler  Sue  1622  SadlerS@danville118.org
Sanders  Tracie  1606  SandersT@danville118.org
Schmitt Henry 1609 SchmittH2@danville118.org
Schroeder Bryan  1716 SchroederB@danville118.org
Schumann Destinia 1657 SchumannD@danville118.org
Science Lab DHS 1610
Science Lab DHS 1617
Seibert Rachel 1653  BrownRa@danville118.org
Server Room DHS 1583
Showers Calvin (Mike) 1517 ShowersC@danville118.org
Showers Kerry 1530 ShowersK@danville118.org
Skinner Andrea  1672  SkinnerA@danville118.org
Smith Cynthia 1625 SmithC@danville118.org
Smith Demetria  1710  SmithD@danville118.org
Smith Jill 1558  PrasseJ@danville118.org
Smith-McCray Monica 1524 SmithM@danville118.org
Sokola Whitney 1601  SokolaW@danville118.org
Snack Bar DHS 1713
Sound Booth DHS 1712
Special Education Conference Room DHS 1513
Sparnicht Erika 1669 Sparnicht@danville118.org
Spillman Joyce 1504 SpillmanJ@danville118.org
Stark Debra 1658 StarkD@danville118.org
Study Hall/Rose Shonna 1623 RoseS@danville118.org
Supply Room JROTC 1536
Taylor Christopher 1631 TaylorC@danville118.org
Taylor Nancy 1556 TaylorN@danville118.org
Taylor Zach    TaylorZ@danville118.org
Tetter Terrence 1550 TetterT@danville118.org
Thomas Jeff 1558  ThomasJ2@danville118.org
Thomas Mitch 1620 ThomasM@danville118.org
Tidwell Gary 1550 TidwellG@danville118.org
Van Leer Andrea 1666 VanLeerA@danville118.org
Wagers Greg 1503 WagersG@danville118.org
Wahlfeldt Clarice 1600 WahlfeldtC@danville118.org
Waterstradt Carolyn 1680 WaterstradtC@danville118.org
Watson Greg 1574 WatsonG@danville118.org
White Jennifer 1706 WhiteJ@danville118.org
Willer Kurt 1533 WillerK@danville118.org
Williams Greg 1662 WilliamsG@danville118.org
Williford Sina 1508 WillifordS@danville118.org
 Withers Larry 1517  WithersL@danville118.org
Womack  Gage  1543  WomackG@danville118.org
Woods Lori 1573 WoodsL@danville118.org
Womens PE DHS 1551
Wright Demarko 1744 WrightD@danville118.org
Yohnka Kelly 1704 YohnkaK@danville118.org
Help Desk Technology 4357
School Closing Hotline District 1725